0
700 Main Street Evanston, WY 82930
LOCAL: (307) 789-3118
Shop
Order within 9 hours 56 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
The Posey Shoppe
Local Evanston, WY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jul 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

I bought the “Home Sweet Home” flowers for a friend who had recently lost her brother. They were just as beautiful as pictured and allowed me to show my support from a state away. Thank you so much!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

I am always ordering flowers last minute and the customer service provided to this procrastinator is beyond amazing!!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WY

Very beautiful arrangement
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

I tend to procrastinate getting flowers. I live in Oklahoma and they always go above and beyond on my last second orders!! Great service and always kind!!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I live out of state and needed to order flowers to comfort my family. The Posey Shoppe had a great selection, the online ordering process was easy, and it was able to be delivered same day. Thank you Posey Shoppe for great service in a time of sadness.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I live out of state and needed to order flowers due to comfort my family. The Posey Shoppe had a great selection, the online ordering process was easy, and it was able to be delivered same day. Thank you Posey Shoppe for great service in a time of sadness.
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

easy to use and they said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

I stopped in Valintines a.m. they were slamed,the owner stopped what she doing & helped me pick out a cool flower arrangement for my girl friend & slipped them on the delivery truck, THANK U Posseys u made me look good!! U won't find service like that @ wallmart U guys are awesome !!
Date: May 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

i never had flowers delivered before and last year was my friends birthday she was so happy with the flowers i sent her from your store i am sending her flowers for all occasions through your store
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WY

Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WY

I have never experienced better service and prices than what i experienced at the posey shop. For Valentines Day, they simply asked what I wanted to spend, and where and when i wanted it delivered. Arrangement was beautiful and perfect! Will not go any other place for my floral needs!
Date: May 21, 2007
Name:

State/Province: WY

They are fantastic people!! I requested some flowers for my deceased 18 yr old son on memorial day last yr. I live in TX and called them in Wy and made my request by phone. I told them I would like something in blue and told them what to put on the card. They went above and beyond!! They made a beautiful wreath put it on a stand, handmade my card into an 8x10 laminated it!! and hung in on the wreath and then took the wreath and placed it at the school as I had requested. They did a fantastic job and the wreath and card are still there 1 yr later! If anyone knows the wind in Evanston, Wy you know what a good job they did. Thank you to THE POSEY SHOPPE
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Evanston, WY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

The Posey Shoppe
700 Main Street
Evanston, WY. 82930
Local: (307) 789-3118

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att